Writing Challenge, Day 7

Today’s Prompt: Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality

An aside: Don’t you love how consistent I’ve been with this 30 day writing challenge thing? Hah, thanks for bearing with me, as I get the hang of this whole blogging thing.

ImageImage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anyways, about my zodiac sign, I am a Capricorn, and I think it suits me very well. I believe this so much, that I actually, intentionally ask others what their signs are to see if we’d be compatible as friends, lovers, co-workers, and what-have-you. As you can see from the above visuals, we Capricorns are very complex individuals. 

So, because I’m feeling groovy and far out, I’m gonna ask, “What’s your sign?” Do you think it suits you or not? Comment below and let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

